Stick Fighter [Combat]
You have received advanced training in the art of stick fighting, and can use a quarterstaff to make additional attacks.
Prerequisite: Proficiency with quarterstaff.
Benefit: You can opt to make a secondary attack with your quarterstaff, as if you were attacking with two weapons; your secondary attack is considered to be with a light weapon. You can take the Two-Weapon Fighting feat chain and apply the benefits to your quarterstaff. (See Two-Weapon Fighting for the rules.)
Note: By regular Pathfinder rules, a quarterstaff is a double weapon. As there are no double weapons in this campaign, this feat effectively brings back that character concept. Also note that since the quarterstaff is not a double weapon, both “ends” of the staff do not need to be enhanced, as per the official rules for double weapons.